Найти Рыбное блюдо, Кукурузная клейковина, Мясная костная мука на Промышленность Directory, надежный производитель / поставщик / завод из Китая

Корзина запроса (0)

Список продуктов

Просмотр в виде : список сетка
L-лизин сульфат
Подробности Упаковки:
 МЕШОК 25 КГ
Количество минимального заказа:
 1
Место происхождения:
 Китай
транспорт:
 Ocean,Land,Air

Sinochem Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., основанная в 1978 году, является одной из ключевых дочерних компаний Sinochem Corporation, которая входит в список компаний Fortune Global 500. За прошедшие годы Sinochem...
DL-метионина
транспорт:
 Ocean,Land,Air

Sinochem Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., основанная в 1978 году, является одной из ключевых дочерних компаний Sinochem Corporation, которая входит в список компаний Fortune Global 500. За прошедшие годы Sinochem...
Высокое качество глицин-L-гистидин-L-лизин 72957-37-0
марка:
 VOLSENCHEM
Подробности Упаковки:
 КАК ТРЕБОВАЛОСЬ
Способность поставки:
 TRUE MANUFACTURER
Количество минимального заказа:
 1
Сертификаты :
 GMP Peptide
Модель:
 72957-37-0

Тайчжоу Volsen Химическая Лтд профессионально занимается исследованиями и разработками, производством и маркетингом фармацевтического сырья, фармацевтических полупродуктов в Китае. В состав VOLSEN входят около...
Машина для сушки сульфата аммония
марка:
 Hywell
Подробности Упаковки:
 Деревянный ящик
Способность поставки:
 3-5 Set/Sets per Month
Количество минимального заказа:
 1
Сертификаты :
 ISO
Модель:
 ZLG

Hywell является профессиональным производителем для сушки машины, смешивая машины, машины для гранулирования и измельчения машины.Из сушилки, смеситель гранулятор, от блока машина в производственной линии, мы...
Машина для сушки порошковой жидкости Lysine
марка:
 Hywell
Подробности Упаковки:
 Деревянная коробка
Способность поставки:
 3-5 Set/Sets per Month
Количество минимального заказа:
 1
Сертификаты :
 ISO
Модель:
 ZLG

Hywell является профессиональным производителем для сушки машины, смешивая машины, машины для гранулирования и измельчения машины.Из сушилки, смеситель гранулятор, от блока машина в производственной линии, мы...
Оборудование для сушки распылением кукурузного глютена
марка:
 Hywell
Подробности Упаковки:
 Деревянный ящик
Способность поставки:
 5 Set/Sets per Month
Количество минимального заказа:
 1
Сертификаты :
 ISO
Модель:
 LPG

Hywell является профессиональным производителем для сушки машины, смешивая машины, машины для гранулирования и измельчения машины.Из сушилки, смеситель гранулятор, от блока машина в производственной линии, мы...
Неорганические удобрения сульфат аммония в гранулах
марка:
 МОНБАНД
Подробности Упаковки:
 Полипропиленовые тканые мешки по 25 кг
Способность поставки:
 5000MT each month
Количество минимального заказа:
 25
Сертификаты :
 ISO, SGS, BV, INTERTEK, CIQ,REACH
Модель:
 perfect

MONBAND - первая компания, которая зарегистрировала и начала производить водорастворимые удобрения в Китае. Начиная с 2009 года, MONBAND занимается исследованиями и разработками, производством, продажами и...
Диаммонийфосфат пищевой ингредиент DAP
марка:
 KOLOD
Подробности Упаковки:
 25 кг мешки
Способность поставки:
 30000MTs/year
Количество минимального заказа:
 1
Сертификаты :
 ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO22000
Модель:
 Food grade

Jiangsu Kolod Food Ingredients Co., Ltd. является ведущим производителем высокочистых химикатов в Китае. Мы производим фосфаты, сульфаты, хлориды, цитраты и т. Д., Главным образом пищевые и фармацевтические....
Сульфат аммония фармацевтический стандарт БП2013
марка:
 KOLOD
Подробности Упаковки:
 25 кг мешки
Способность поставки:
 30000MTs/year
Количество минимального заказа:
 1000
Сертификаты :
 ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO22000
Модель:
 pharma grade

Jiangsu Kolod Food Ingredients Co., Ltd. является ведущим производителем высокочистых химикатов в Китае. Мы производим фосфаты, сульфаты, хлориды, цитраты и т. Д., Главным образом пищевые и фармацевтические....
Метионин сульфат цинка CAS 56329-42-1
марка:
 Tianfu
Подробности Упаковки:
 Как запрос покупателя
Способность поставки:
 50Ton
Количество минимального заказа:
 10
Сертификаты :
 ISO
Модель:
 TF-3032

В 2011 году мы вышли на рынок тонкодисперсных химических соединений катализаторов на основе благородных металлов, органических фосфиновых лигандов и OLED. Благодаря совместным усилиям наших старших экспертов и...
Ибупрофен лизин CAS 57469-77-9
марка:
 Tianfu
Подробности Упаковки:
 Как запрос покупателя
Способность поставки:
 50Ton
Количество минимального заказа:
 10
Сертификаты :
 ISO
Модель:
 TF-6838

В 2011 году мы вышли на рынок тонкодисперсных химических соединений катализаторов на основе благородных металлов, органических фосфиновых лигандов и OLED. Благодаря совместным усилиям наших старших экспертов и...
Сульфат аммония CAS 7783-20-2
марка:
 Tianfu
Подробности Упаковки:
 Как запрос покупателя
Способность поставки:
 50Ton
Количество минимального заказа:
 10
Сертификаты :
 ISO
Модель:
 TF-8768

В 2011 году мы вышли на рынок тонкодисперсных химических соединений катализаторов на основе благородных металлов, органических фосфиновых лигандов и OLED. Благодаря совместным усилиям наших старших экспертов и...
диаммонийфосфат сульфат CAS 12593-60-1
марка:
 Tianfu
Подробности Упаковки:
 Как запрос покупателя
Способность поставки:
 50Ton
Количество минимального заказа:
 10
Сертификаты :
 ISO
Модель:
 TF-11409

В 2011 году мы вышли на рынок тонкодисперсных химических соединений катализаторов на основе благородных металлов, органических фосфиновых лигандов и OLED. Благодаря совместным усилиям наших старших экспертов и...
кукурузная глютеновая мука (корм для птицы)

Shandong Baisheng Biotechnology Co., Ltd. была основана в 2006 году, уставной капитал 150 миллионов, существующий персонал более 1000 человек, это глубокая переработка кукурузы, био-ферментация, биологическое...
Аспирин лизин для инъекций 0,9 г

С 2015 года NINGBO VOICE BIOCHEMIC CO. LTD. является профессиональной компанией, предлагающей комплексный сервис для контрактного производства; международная фармацевтическая регистрация, контроль качества...
Биоразлагаемые мешки для отходов собак
марка:
 4СОБАКА
Подробности Упаковки:
 Стандартные экспортные коробки
Способность поставки:
 50000PCS PER MONTH
Количество минимального заказа:
 1000
Сертификаты :
 ISO9001
Модель:
 MWDPB 901

Наша компания специализируется на резиновых изделиях, пластмассовых изделиях, включая резиновые игрушки для домашних животных, игрушки для домашних животных TPR, игрушки с пузырьками и автозапчасти. Также у...
Высочайшие ASTM D6400 Rated Сумки для собак
марка:
 Movepeak
Подробности Упаковки:
 Настроить, или согласно запросу клиента
Способность поставки:
 200000Pcs per month
Количество минимального заказа:
 1000
Сертификаты :
 ISO9001-2008,UL,CQC,SGS
Модель:
 DPB-700009

Movepeak Pet Supplies Co., LTD. специализируется на исследовании, разработке и производстве большинства видов товаров для животных в Китае. наша категория продуктов охватывает перевозчик домашних животных /...
40% раствор сульфата аммония для пивоваренного завода
марка:
 JNHJC
Подробности Упаковки:
 25 кг / мешок, 25 кг / баррель или 200 кг / баррель или на заказ
Способность поставки:
 500T
Сертификаты :
 COA,SGS
Модель:
  7783-20-2
Место происхождения:
 Шаньдун, Китай

Адрес расположен в Цзинане, прекрасном весеннем городе в провинции Шаньдун, Китай. Моя компания, которая занимается производством и эксплуатацией химического сырья, эфирных масел, бальзамов и тонкодисперсных...
Биоразлагаемый медицинский транспортный пакет Ziplock
Модель:
 MBW-0004
Место происхождения:
 Китай
транспорт:
 Ocean,Air

Компания Dongguan Maimeng Culture and Creative Co. Ltd, основанная в 2002 г. Мы производим, например, моющиеся маски, респираторы Kn95, Niosh N95, FFP2, FFP3, одноразовые нетканые трехслойные защитные маски...
Компостируемые пластиковые пакеты для собачьих какашек из кукурузного крахмала
Подробности Упаковки:
 Картонная коробка
Место происхождения:
 Китай
транспорт:
 Ocean,Land,Air

Dongguan Yoteng Technology Co., Ltd. - предприятие, ориентированное на производство. Мы сотрудничаем с Гонконгской компанией New Development Global Trading Co., Limited. У нас есть филиал в материковом Китае....
Линия по производству текстурированного соевого шрота и искусственного мяса
марка:
 CY
Подробности Упаковки:
 Внутри упаковка - полиэтиленовая пленка, снаружи - деревянный или фанерный корпус.
Способность поставки:
 20 Sets per Month
Количество минимального заказа:
 1
Модель:
 CY
Место происхождения:
 Китай

Jinan Chenyang Technology Co, .Ltd - ведущий производитель экструдеров для снэков. У нас есть многолетний опыт производства экструдеров и предоставления специальных услуг по индивидуальному заказу, которые...
Мешок для мусора Мешок для мусора Мешки для мусора
марка:
 OEM / ODM
Подробности Упаковки:
 10ПК / сумка
Способность поставки:
 500T per month
Количество минимального заказа:
 3
Сертификаты :
 ISO9001 and BRC
Модель:
 GB-551

Billion Plastic Manufacturing Co., Ltd, Цзянмэнь специализируется на производстве пластиковых изделий более 14 лет. Ассортимент нашей продукции в основном включает полиэтиленовые пакеты и столовые приборы из...
Фишмил Кукурузная мука Картофельный порошок центробежная сушильная машина
марка:
 Руид
Подробности Упаковки:
 Деревянная коробка
Способность поставки:
 2Sets/Month
Количество минимального заказа:
 1
Сертификаты :
 ISO9001
Модель:
 XSG

Вы Чанчжоу Сушка Инженерные Технологии Co., ЛТД. является профессиональным производителем сушки, смешивания, гранулирования и измельчения оборудования. Наша фирма имеет сильные технические силы и принимает...
Подарочные пакеты для кошек и собак

Профиль компании: ООО «Дунгуань Рисен Медикал Продактс», основанное в 2006 году, является дочерней компанией «Гонконг Рисен Интул Индастриал Ко., Лтд.» Мы производим, например, Kn95, одноразовые нетканые...
Гербицид кукурузной глютена

COFCO Biotechnoogy Marketing Corporation считается торговой компанией, специализирующейся на продаже и торговле продуктами COFCO Biotechnology и сопутствующими биохимическими продуктами. С момента своего...
Сумка для собачьих какашек Сумка для мусора
Подробности Упаковки:
 Крафт-картон, настраиваемый
Количество минимального заказа:
 15000
Сертификаты :
 ISO9001
Модель:
 21-0101
Место происхождения:
 Китай
транспорт:
 Ocean,Air

В состав YRX Group входят следующие дочерние компании. Компания YRX Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd, основанная в 2020 году, нацелена на разработку новых продуктов и оказание технической поддержки клиентам....
L Lysine Base Enterprise Стандарт
марка:
 Пайсон
Подробности Упаковки:
 Картонный барабан 25 кг с двойными полиэтиленовыми пакетами внутри
Количество минимального заказа:
 5
Модель:
 99% HPLC
Место происхождения:
 Китай
транспорт:
 Ocean,Land,Air,Express

PYSON Co., Ltd. PYSON - это высокотехнологичное предприятие, ориентированное на экспорт, которое представляет собой сочетание технологий, промышленности и торговли, и оно было посвящено обеспечению клиентов...
Заводская цена порошок лизина ацетилсалициловой кислоты для продажи
марка:
 Henrikang
Подробности Упаковки:
 1 кг в сумке. или индивидуальная упаковка.
Способность поставки:
 600000kg/months
Количество минимального заказа:
 1
Сертификаты :
 ISO
Модель:
 HRK-Lysine Acetylsalicylate

Компания Xi'an Henrikang Biotech Co., Ltd. была основана в мае 2010 года и расположена в промышленном парке Gaoling, город Сиань, провинция Шэньси, Китай. Это профессиональный поставщик реагентов, ионной...
Купить онлайн активные ингредиенты порошок лизина ацетилсалицилата
марка:
 Hollysince
Подробности Упаковки:
 1 кг в сумке. или индивидуальная упаковка.
Способность поставки:
 600000kg/months
Количество минимального заказа:
 1
Сертификаты :
 ISO
Модель:
 HLS-Lysine Acetylsalicylate

Xi'an Hollysince Biotech Co., Ltd., расположенная в районе Вэйян, Сиань, Шэньси, Китай, является профессиональным исследователем и одним из ведущих производителей в области фармацевтических химикатов и...
N-ацетил L-метиониновый порошок
марка:
 Пайсон
Подробности Упаковки:
 Картонный барабан 25 кг с двойными полиэтиленовыми пакетами внутри
Количество минимального заказа:
 5
Модель:
 98% HPLC
Место происхождения:
 Китай
транспорт:
 Ocean,Land,Air,Express

PYSON Co., Ltd. PYSON - это высокотехнологичное предприятие, ориентированное на экспорт, которое представляет собой сочетание технологий, промышленности и торговли, и оно было посвящено обеспечению клиентов...
Factory price Chromium Methionine ingredient powder for sale
марка:
 Henrikang
Подробности Упаковки:
 1kg per bag. or customized packaging.
Способность поставки:
 600000kg/months
Количество минимального заказа:
 1
Сертификаты :
 ISO
Модель:
 HRK-Chromium Methionine

Компания Xi'an Henrikang Biotech Co., Ltd. была основана в мае 2010 года и расположена в промышленном парке Gaoling, город Сиань, провинция Шэньси, Китай. Это профессиональный поставщик реагентов, ионной...
Сушилка для рыбной муки Автоматическая линия по производству рыбной муки
Способность поставки:
 5sets Per Month
Количество минимального заказа:
 1

Компания Zhejiang Longyuan Sifang Machinery Manufacture Co., Ltd., основанная в 1998 году, является комплексным предприятием, специализирующимся на разработке и производстве комплектных производственных...
диаммонийфосфат dap 18-46-0
Подробности Упаковки:
 25 кг / сумка

Shandong Dexiang International Trade Co., Ltd. , основанная в 2012 году, представляет собой солидное предприятие, специализирующееся на химической промышленности. Компания расположена в Цзинане, драгоценном...
Порошок Кас 472-61-7 астаксантина 10% кормовой добавки для рыб
марка:
 Quanao
Подробности Упаковки:
 1 кг с двойным пластиковым контейнером внутри / мешок из алюминиевой фольги снаружи. 25 кг с двойным пластиковым контейнером внутри / фибровым барабаном снаружи.
Способность поставки:
 3Ton/Tons per Month
Количество минимального заказа:
 1
Сертификаты :
 ISO
Модель:
 Astaxanthin

Xi'an Quanao Biotech Co., Ltd. с более чем 10-летним опытом работы с растительными экстрактами (Botanical Extract), животными экстрактами и активными фармацевтическими ингредиентами (API) . Сосредоточьтесь...
100% водорастворимый чистый порошок 10% астаксантина КАС472-61-7
марка:
 ТГИБИО
Подробности Упаковки:
 1 кг: мешок из алюминиевой фольги 25 кг: барабан из фибрового картона
Способность поставки:
 5000KG/ Month
Количество минимального заказа:
 1
Сертификаты :
 Halal / ISO / FDA
Модель:
 TGY-Astaxanthin Powder

Компания Xi'an Tian GuangyuanBiotechnology Co., Ltd (исходная химическая ценность проекта в Сиань Канлун), расположенная в зоне высокотехнологичного промышленного развития Сиань, является профессионалом,...
SAMe S Аденозил L-метиониновый порошок
марка:
 INSEN
Подробности Упаковки:
 1 кг или 5 кг Водонепроницаемый мешок с двойным слоем полиэтиленового пакета и мешок из алюминиевой фольги 20 или 25 кг Герметичный экспортный барабан и двойной слой герметичного полиэтиленового пакета Мы также можем упаковать по запросу клиентов
Способность поставки:
 1200 Kilograms per Month
Количество минимального заказа:
 1
Сертификаты :
 ISO, TUV
Модель:
 IN-SAMe

Компания Hunan Insen Biotech Co., Ltd. была основана в 2018 году и расположена в красивом городе Чанша, провинция Хунань, Китай. Наша основная продукция - это медицинское сырье, растительные экстракты и...
Пищевая добавка 99% чистоты цинк метионин кормовой ранг
марка:
 YXchuang
Подробности Упаковки:
 сумка из алюминиевой фольги
Способность поставки:
 1000000
Количество минимального заказа:
 1
Сертификаты :
 ISO COA
Модель:
 YXchuang-Zinc Methionine

Shaanxi YXchuang Biotech Co., Ltd. занимается исследованиями, производством, процессами и продажами. Компания в основном занимается экспортом продукции, включая, помимо прочего, фармацевтическое сырье для...
Обеспечьте оптовый запас L лизинацетата
марка:
 YXchuang
Подробности Упаковки:
 сумка из алюминиевой фольги
Способность поставки:
 1000000
Количество минимального заказа:
 1
Сертификаты :
 ISO COA
Модель:
 YXchuang- L Lysine Acetate

Shaanxi YXchuang Biotech Co., Ltd. занимается исследованиями, производством, процессами и продажами. Компания в основном занимается экспортом продукции, включая, помимо прочего, фармацевтическое сырье для...
Порошок гидролизованного протеина пшеницы с концентрацией 80% на растительной основе
марка:
 АМУЛИН
Подробности Упаковки:
 1. 1 килограмм на мешок из алюминиевой фольги с одним полиэтиленовым пакетом внутри; 2. Картонная бочка по 25 кг с одним полиэтиленовым пакетом внутри; 3. Упаковка в соответствии с требованиями клиентов.
Способность поставки:
 10000 Kilogram/Kilograms per Month
Модель:
 Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein Powder
транспорт:
 Ocean,Land,Air,Express

AMULYN - это бренд, который занимается производством, разработкой и продажей натуральных растительных экстрактов, растительных ингредиентов, натуральных пигментов, натуральных подсластителей, фруктовых и...
Лучшая цена DHA EPA Omega 3 Fish Oil
Подробности Упаковки:
 Стандартный экспортный пакет
Способность поставки:
 10000 Kilogram/Kilograms per Month
Количество минимального заказа:
 1

AHUALYN специализируется на биохимическом сырье. мы специализируемся на исследованиях, разработке, производстве и продаже косметических ингредиентов, ингредиентов для здоровья, карбомеров, витаминов, пищевых...
Поставка высококачественного порошка инозита D-chiro CAS 643-12-9
марка:
 TGY-d-хиро-инозитол
Подробности Упаковки:
 TGY поставляет высококачественный д-хиро-инозитол CAS 643-12-9 1 кг фольги, 25 кг / барабан по запросу клиента
Способность поставки:
 3000 Kilogram/Kilograms per Month d-chiro inositol are in stock.
Количество минимального заказа:
 1
Сертификаты :
 FDA/ Halal/ Kosher/ ISO9001
Модель:
 TGY-D-chiro Inositol Powder

Компания Xi'an Tian GuangyuanBiotechnology Co., Ltd (исходная химическая ценность проекта в Сиань Канлун), расположенная в зоне высокотехнологичного промышленного развития Сиань, является профессионалом,...
EPA и DHA Рыбий жир Омега 3
марка:
 СИНЬХУА
Подробности Упаковки:
 БАРАБАН
Способность поставки:
 300 MT/ YEAR
Количество минимального заказа:
 10
Модель:
 api
Место происхождения:
 КИТАЙ

Компания Shandong Xinhua Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., являющаяся крупнейшей в мире базой по производству жаропонижающих и обезболивающих препаратов, начала международный бизнес с 1992 года, имея около 30 лет...
Метионин витамин B1 для инъекций
марка:
 СИНЬХУА
Подробности Упаковки:
 кейс
Способность поставки:
 5000000 case/ year
Количество минимального заказа:
 100000
Модель:
 Injection
Место происхождения:
 Китай

Компания Shandong Xinhua Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., являющаяся крупнейшей в мире базой по производству жаропонижающих и обезболивающих препаратов, начала международный бизнес с 1992 года, имея около 30 лет...
биоразлагаемые печатные гибкие пузырчатые почтовые пакеты
марка:
 Упаковка MST
Подробности Упаковки:
 Картонная коробка
Способность поставки:
 1200 ton/year
Количество минимального заказа:
 10000
Сертификаты :
 ISO 22000, CIQ, HACCP, BRC, ISO 9001, FDA
Место происхождения:
 Китай

MST находится в провинции Гуандун, на юге Китая. Он оснащен 10 линиями ротогравюрной печати и ламинирования, включая сухое ламинирование, экструдированное ламинирование и ламинирование без использования...
Рыбий жир Омега-3 30/20 EE
Модель:
 30/20 EE
транспорт:
 Ocean

Компания Zhoushan Sinomega Biotech Engineering Co., Ltd. (именуемая [SINOMEGA]) - это предприятие, объединяющее производство, исследования и разработки и продажи. Компания SINOMEGA, специализирующаяся на...

High Quality Fish Meal, Corn Gluten Meal, meat bone meal Suppliers in China

Product List

View : List Grid
L-Lysine Sulphate
Packaging:
 25KG/BAG
Min. Order:
 1
Place of Origin:
 China
Transportation:
 Ocean,Land,Air

Sinochem Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., established in 1978, is one of the key subsidiaries of Sinochem Corporation, which is listed among the Fortune Global 500 Companies. With years passing by, Sinochem...
DL-Methionine
Transportation:
 Ocean,Land,Air

Sinochem Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., established in 1978, is one of the key subsidiaries of Sinochem Corporation, which is listed among the Fortune Global 500 Companies. With years passing by, Sinochem...
High Quality Glycine-L-histidine-L-lysine 72957-37-0
Brand:
 VOLSENCHEM
Packaging:
 AS REQUIRED
Supply Ability:
 TRUE MANUFACTURER
Min. Order:
 1
Certificate:
 GMP Peptide
Model No.:
 72957-37-0

Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd. is professional in R&D, producing and marketing Pharmaceutical raw materials, pharmaceutical intermediates in China. VOLSEN consists of about 100 experienced employees...
Ammonium Sulphate Drying Machine
Brand:
 Hywell
Packaging:
 Wood Box
Supply Ability:
 3-5 Set/Sets per Month
Min. Order:
 1
Certificate:
 ISO
Model No.:
 ZLG

Hywell is professional manufacturer for drying machine, mixing machine, granulating machine and grinding machine.From dryer, mixer to granulator, from unit machine to production line, we have them all. Hywell...
Lysine Powder Fluid Drying Bed Machine
Brand:
 Hywell
Packaging:
 Wood Box
Supply Ability:
 3-5 Set/Sets per Month
Min. Order:
 1
Certificate:
 ISO
Model No.:
 ZLG

Hywell is professional manufacturer for drying machine, mixing machine, granulating machine and grinding machine.From dryer, mixer to granulator, from unit machine to production line, we have them all. Hywell...
Corn Gluten Spray Drying Equipment
Brand:
 Hywell
Packaging:
 Wood Case
Supply Ability:
 5 Set/Sets per Month
Min. Order:
 1
Certificate:
 ISO
Model No.:
 LPG

Hywell is professional manufacturer for drying machine, mixing machine, granulating machine and grinding machine.From dryer, mixer to granulator, from unit machine to production line, we have them all. Hywell...
Inorganic Fertilizer Ammonium Sulphate Granular
Brand:
 MONBAND
Packaging:
 25kg pp woven bags
Supply Ability:
 5000MT each month
Min. Order:
 25
Certificate:
 ISO, SGS, BV, INTERTEK, CIQ,REACH
Model No.:
 perfect

MONBAND is the first company to register and produce water soluble fertilizer in China. Start from 2009, MONBAND is integrated in R&D, production, sales and customized solutions, over 10 years experience...
Diammonium phosphate food ingredient DAP
Brand:
 KOLOD
Packaging:
 25kg bags
Supply Ability:
 30000MTs/year
Min. Order:
 1
Certificate:
 ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO22000
Model No.:
 Food grade

Jiangsu Kolod Food Ingredients Co., Ltd. is a leading manufacturer of high-purity chemicals in China. We produce phosphates, sulfates, chlorides, citrates etc. mainly food and pharma grade. We have passed ISO...
PLA Biodegradable Empty Plastic Carry Bags Water Bottles
Brand:
 MST
Packaging:
 Carton
Supply Ability:
 1200 ton per year
Min. Order:
 1000
Certificate:
 ISO,BRC
Model No.:
 PM007

MST is located in Guangdong Province, the souththern part of China. It's equipped with 10 colors rotogravure printing and lamination lines, including dry lamination, extruded lamination and solvent free...
Ammonium sulphate pharmaceutical grade BP2013 standard
Brand:
 KOLOD
Packaging:
 25kg bags
Supply Ability:
 30000MTs/year
Min. Order:
 1000
Certificate:
 ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO22000
Model No.:
 pharma grade

Jiangsu Kolod Food Ingredients Co., Ltd. is a leading manufacturer of high-purity chemicals in China. We produce phosphates, sulfates, chlorides, citrates etc. mainly food and pharma grade. We have passed ISO...
Zinc methionine sulfate CAS 56329-42-1
Brand:
 Tianfu
Packaging:
 As Buyer's Request
Supply Ability:
 50Ton
Min. Order:
 10
Certificate:
 ISO
Model No.:
 TF-3032

In 2011 we entered the fine chemical market of Noble Metal Catalyst ,Organic Phosphine Ligands and OLED intermediates.With the joint efforts of our senior experts and professional technicians, Tianfu has...
Ibuprofen lysine CAS 57469-77-9
Brand:
 Tianfu
Packaging:
 As Buyer's Request
Supply Ability:
 50Ton
Min. Order:
 10
Certificate:
 ISO
Model No.:
 TF-6838

In 2011 we entered the fine chemical market of Noble Metal Catalyst ,Organic Phosphine Ligands and OLED intermediates.With the joint efforts of our senior experts and professional technicians, Tianfu has...
AMMONIUM SULPHATE  CAS 7783-20-2
Brand:
 Tianfu
Packaging:
 As Buyer's Request
Supply Ability:
 50Ton
Min. Order:
 10
Certificate:
 ISO
Model No.:
 TF-8768

In 2011 we entered the fine chemical market of Noble Metal Catalyst ,Organic Phosphine Ligands and OLED intermediates.With the joint efforts of our senior experts and professional technicians, Tianfu has...
diammonium phosphate sulphate CAS 12593-60-1
Brand:
 Tianfu
Packaging:
 As Buyer's Request
Supply Ability:
 50Ton
Min. Order:
 10
Certificate:
 ISO
Model No.:
 TF-11409

In 2011 we entered the fine chemical market of Noble Metal Catalyst ,Organic Phosphine Ligands and OLED intermediates.With the joint efforts of our senior experts and professional technicians, Tianfu has...
corn gluten meal (poultry feed)

Shandong Baisheng Biotechnology Co., Ltd. was established in 2006, the registered capital of 150 million, the existing staff of more than 1,000 people, is a corn deep processing, bio-fermentation, biological...
Aspirin Lysine For Injection 0.9g

Since 2015, NINGBO VOICE BIOCHEMIC CO. LTD. is a professional company to offer one-package service for Contract Manufacturing; international pharmaceutical registration, processing quality controlling and...
Biodegradable Dog Waste Bags
Brand:
 4DOG
Packaging:
 Standard exporting cartons
Supply Ability:
 50000PCS PER MONTH
Min. Order:
 1000
Certificate:
 ISO9001
Model No.:
 MWDPB 901

Our company are specialized in rubber products , plastic products including rubber pet toys , TPR pet toys, bubble toys and Auto parts . Also we have another factory who is producing dog chews over 15 years ....
Highest ASTM D6400 Rated Dog Poop Bags
Brand:
 Movepeak
Packaging:
 Customize, Or according to client's request
Supply Ability:
 200000Pcs per month
Min. Order:
 1000
Certificate:
 ISO9001-2008,UL,CQC,SGS
Model No.:
 DPB-700009

Movepeak Pet Supplies Co.,LTD. is specializing in the research, development and production of most kinds of pet supplies in China. our product category covers Pet Carrier/Pet Apparel/Dog Harnesses &...
40% Ammonium sulphate Solution for Brewery
Brand:
 JNHJC
Packaging:
 25kg/bag,25kg/barrel or 200kg/barrel or custom made
Supply Ability:
 500T
Certificate:
 COA,SGS
Model No.:
  7783-20-2
Place of Origin:
 Shandong China

The address is located in jinan, a beautiful spring city in shandong province, China. My company perennial production and operation of chemical raw materials, Essential oils, balsams and fine chemicals,...
Ziplock Biodegradable Medical Transport Biohazard Bag
Model No.:
 MBW-0004
Place of Origin:
 China
Transportation:
 Ocean,Air

Dongguan Maimeng Culture and Creative Co. Ltd, established in 2002.We produce for example Washable mask,Kn95,Niosh N95,FFP2,FFP3 respirator,disposable non-woven 3-layer protective face masks, medical surgical...
Compostable Cornstarch Plastic Dog Poop Bags
Packaging:
 Paper Box
Place of Origin:
 China
Transportation:
 Ocean,Land,Air

Dongguan Yoteng Technology Co., Ltd. is a production-oriented enterprise. We affiliate with Hong Kong New Development Global Trading Co., Limited. We have a factory branch in mainland China. We also have...
Garbage Bag Trash Bag Waste Poop Bags
Brand:
 OEM/ODM
Packaging:
 10PCS/BAG
Supply Ability:
 500T per month
Min. Order:
 3
Certificate:
 ISO9001 and BRC
Model No.:
 GB-551

Billion Plastic Manufacturing Co.,Ltd, Jiangmen specialize in manufacturing plastic products for more than 14 years. Our product ranges mainly include polythene bags and polypropylene cutlery such as PE T...
Fishmeal Corn Flour Potato Powder Spin Flash Drying Machine
Brand:
 Ruide
Packaging:
 Wooden Case
Supply Ability:
 2Sets/Month
Min. Order:
 1
Certificate:
 ISO9001
Model No.:
 XSG

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of drying, mixing, granulating and grinding equipment. Our firm has strong technical force and adopts CAD system, with a...
Promotion Gift Outdoor Cat Dog Poop Bags

Company Profile: Dongguan Risen Medical Products Co., Ltd, established in 2006, is the subsidiary of Hongkong Risen Int`l Industrial Co., Ltd. We produce for example, Kn95, disposable non-woven 3-layer...
Packing Tape and Stretch Wrap for Moving
Brand:
 OEM/ODM
Packaging:
 Customized
Supply Ability:
 500T per month
Min. Order:
 3
Certificate:
 ISO9001 and BRC
Model No.:
 TB-6256

Billion Plastic Manufacturing Co.,Ltd, Jiangmen specialize in manufacturing plastic products for more than 14 years. Our product ranges mainly include polythene bags and polypropylene cutlery such as PE T...
Corn gluten meal herbicide

COFCO Biotechnoogy Marketing Corporation is regarded as a trade company specialized in sales and trade for the COFCO Biotechnology products and related biochemical products. Since its establishment in...
Stainless Steel Strapping Band
Brand:
 YOKELINK
Packaging:
 Carton & Pallet
Min. Order:
 500
Certificate:
 ISO9001
Model No.:
 1/2" 5/8" 3/4"
Place of Origin:
 CHINA

Since 2011, YokeLink has became a professional supplier of Fasteners and Pole Line Hardware. We are specializing in supplying a wide range of products to several industry through Utility & Engineering...
Dog Poop Bag Waste Bag
Packaging:
 Kraft Carton, Customizable
Min. Order:
 15000
Certificate:
 ISO9001
Model No.:
 21-0101
Place of Origin:
 China
Transportation:
 Ocean,Air

We, YRX Group, includes the following subsidiaries. YRX Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd, estabilished in 2020, aims to develop new products and provide technical support for customers. Hong Kong Yuan Rui Xing...
L Lysine Base Enterprise Standard
Brand:
 Pyson
Packaging:
 25KG / Cardboard drum with double plastic bags inside
Supply Ability:
 200000KG
Min. Order:
 5
Certificate:
 ISO
Model No.:
 99% HPLC

PYSON Co. ,Ltd. is a high-tech export-oriented enterprise that is a combination of technology, industry, and trade, and it has been devoted to providing natural plant extract of high quality for the...
Factory price Lysine Acetylsalicylate acid powder for sale
Brand:
 Henrikang
Packaging:
 1kg per bag. or customized packaging.
Supply Ability:
 600000kg/months
Min. Order:
 1
Certificate:
 ISO
Model No.:
 HRK-Lysine Acetylsalicylate

Xi'an Henrikang Biotech Co., Ltd., was established in May 2010, and located in Gaoling Industrial Park, Xi`an city, Shaanxi Province, China. It is a professional supplier of Reagent, Ionic Liquid, Vitamins and...
Buy online active ingredients Lysine Acetylsalicylate powder
Brand:
 Hollysince
Packaging:
 1kg per bag. or customized packaging.
Supply Ability:
 600000kg/months
Min. Order:
 1
Certificate:
 ISO
Model No.:
 HLS-Lysine Acetylsalicylate

Xi'an Hollysince Biotech Co., Ltd., located in Weiyang District, Xi'an, Shaanxi, China, is a professional researcher and one of the leading manufacturer in the field of pharmaceutical chemicals and plant...
N Acetyl L Methionine powder
Brand:
 Pyson
Packaging:
 25KG / Cardboard drum with double plastic bags inside
Supply Ability:
 200000KG
Min. Order:
 5
Certificate:
 ISO
Model No.:
 98% HPLC

PYSON Co. ,Ltd. is a high-tech export-oriented enterprise that is a combination of technology, industry, and trade, and it has been devoted to providing natural plant extract of high quality for the...
Factory price Chromium Methionine ingredient powder for sale
Brand:
 Henrikang
Packaging:
 1kg per bag. or customized packaging.
Supply Ability:
 600000kg/months
Min. Order:
 1
Certificate:
 ISO
Model No.:
 HRK-Chromium Methionine

Xi'an Henrikang Biotech Co., Ltd., was established in May 2010, and located in Gaoling Industrial Park, Xi`an city, Shaanxi Province, China. It is a professional supplier of Reagent, Ionic Liquid, Vitamins and...
Fishmeal Dryer Automatic Controlled Fishmeal Plant Line
Supply Ability:
 5sets Per Month
Min. Order:
 1

Founded in 1998, Zhejiang Longyuan Sifang Machinery Manufacture Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive enterprise focused on the industry of design and manufacture of complete production lins for wet-method fish meal...
ammonium sulphate food / Agriculture grade
Packaging:
 50KG/Bag
Supply Ability:
 1000 Tons/month
Transportation:
 Ocean,Land,Air,Express

Shandong Dexiang International Trade Co., Ltd., founded in 2012, is a solid enterprise focusing on chemical industry. The company is located in jinan, a precious place of fengshui in shandong province. The...
diammonium phosphate dap 18-46-0
Packaging:
 25KG/Bag

Shandong Dexiang International Trade Co., Ltd., founded in 2012, is a solid enterprise focusing on chemical industry. The company is located in jinan, a precious place of fengshui in shandong province. The...
Fish Feed Additive Astaxanthin 10% Powder Cas 472-61-7
Brand:
 Quanao
Packaging:
 1kg with double plastic container inside/Aluminum foil bag outside. 25kg with double plastic container inside/Fiber drum outside.
Supply Ability:
 3Ton/Tons per Month
Min. Order:
 1
Certificate:
 ISO
Model No.:
 Astaxanthin

Xi'an Quanao Biotech Co., Ltd. with more than 10 years experience in plant extract ( Botanical Extract ), animal extract and active pharmaceutical ingredients (APIs) filed. Focus on the research, manufacture...
Marigold Extract 20% Lutein Powder with Eyes Protection
Brand:
 NATURALNF
Packaging:
 1kg/bag, 25kg/drum or as the customers' requirement for lutein zeaxanthin.
Place of Origin:
 CHINA
Transportation:
 Ocean,Express

Xi'an Natural-Field Bio-technique Co., Ltd is a technology-driven enterprise, who dedicates to the research, production and selling of health-care raw material, cosmetic ingredients and plant extract. Over the...
SAMe S Adenosyl L Methionine Powder
Brand:
 INSEN
Packaging:
 1kg or 5kg Waterproof bag with double layer of plastic bag and alumium Foil bag 20 or 25kg Sealed export grade drum & double layer of sealed plastic bag We can also pack according to customers' request
Supply Ability:
 1200 Kilograms per Month
Min. Order:
 1
Certificate:
 ISO, TUV
Model No.:
 IN-SAMe

Hunan Insen Biotech Co., Ltd. was founded in 2018, and located in the beautiful city of Changsha, Hunan Province, China. Our main products are Health Care Raw Materials, Plant Extracts and Cosmetic Raw...
Nutrition Additive 99% Purity Zinc Methionine Feed Grade
Brand:
 YXchuang
Packaging:
 aluminium foil bag
Supply Ability:
 1000000
Min. Order:
 1
Certificate:
 ISO COA
Model No.:
 YXchuang-Zinc Methionine

Shaanxi YXchuang Biotech Co., Ltd. is Research, Production, Process and Sales. company mainly engaged in export of products including, without limitation, pharmaceutical raw materials both for vet and human,...
Provide Bulk Stock L Lysine Acetate
Brand:
 YXchuang
Packaging:
 aluminium foil bag
Supply Ability:
 1000000
Min. Order:
 1
Certificate:
 ISO COA
Model No.:
 YXchuang- L Lysine Acetate

Shaanxi YXchuang Biotech Co., Ltd. is Research, Production, Process and Sales. company mainly engaged in export of products including, without limitation, pharmaceutical raw materials both for vet and human,...
Best Price DHA EPA Omega 3 Fish Oil
Packaging:
 Standard export package
Supply Ability:
 10000 Kilogram/Kilograms per Month
Min. Order:
 1

AHUALYN is specialized in bio-chemical raw materials. we focus on the research, development, production and sales of Cosmetic Ingredients, Health Ingredients, Carbomer, Vitamin, Food Additives, API (Active...
Supply High Quality CAS 643-12-9 D-chiro inositol Powder
Brand:
 TGY-d-chiro inositol
Packaging:
 TGY supply high quality CAS 643-12-9 d-chiro inositol 1KGfoil bag, 25KG/ drum According to customer request
Supply Ability:
 3000 Kilogram/Kilograms per Month d-chiro inositol are in stock.
Min. Order:
 1
Certificate:
 FDA/ Halal/ Kosher/ ISO9001
Model No.:
 TGY-D-chiro Inositol Powder

Xi'an Tian GuangyuanBiotechnology Co., Ltd(The original Xi'an Kanglong chemical value of the project).Located in Xi'an Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, is a professional engaged in natural plant extracts,...
EPA and DHA Fish Oil Omega 3
Brand:
 XINHUA
Packaging:
 DRUM
Supply Ability:
 300 MT/ YEAR
Min. Order:
 10
Model No.:
 api
Place of Origin:
 CHINA

Shandong Xinhua Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. as the largest antipyretic and analgesic drug production base worldwide, have started international business since 1992, with around 30 years` experience on...
Methionine Vitamin B1 Injection
Brand:
 XINIHUA
Packaging:
 case
Supply Ability:
 5000000 case/ year
Min. Order:
 100000
Model No.:
 Injection
Place of Origin:
 China

Shandong Xinhua Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. as the largest antipyretic and analgesic drug production base worldwide, have started international business since 1992, with around 30 years` experience on...
biodegradable printed flexible bubble mailer bags
Brand:
 MST Packing
Packaging:
 Carton
Supply Ability:
 1200 ton/year
Min. Order:
 10000
Certificate:
 ISO 22000, CIQ, HACCP, BRC, ISO 9001, FDA
Place of Origin:
 China

MST is located in Guangdong Province, the souththern part of China. It's equipped with 10 colors rotogravure printing and lamination lines, including dry lamination, extruded lamination and solvent free...
Omega-3 Fish Oil 30/20 EE
Model No.:
 30/20 EE
Transportation:
 Ocean

Zhoushan Sinomega Biotech Engineering Co., Ltd. (referred to as [SINOMEGA") is an enterprise intergrating production, R&D and sales. Specialized in the manufacture of one of the most reliable sources of...